Minnesota Branches

Minnesota State Chapter

25366 520th Ave.
Henning, MN 56551
Phone: (218) 821-2302
Contact: Pat Morstad
Email: ptmorstad@arvig.net
View Branch Page

Farm Country Whitetails Branch

12734 440th Ave.
Blue Earth, MN 56013
Phone: (507) 383-1004
Contact: Zach Krause
Email: zkrause.dc@gmail.com
View Branch Page

Heart O'Lakes Whitetails Branch

2319 Gilanderi Ln.
Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone: (651) 239-9041
Contact: Steve Kulsrud
Email: swkulsrud@comcast.net
View Branch Page

Prairie Highlands Branch

2196 190th Ave.
Lynd, MN 56157
Phone: (507) 865-1158
Contact: Brian Knochenmus
Email: brian@ralconutrition.com
View Branch Page

Prairie to Woods Whitetails Branch

20400 Oak Tree Rd.
Miltona, MN 56354
Phone: (320) 766-8204
Contact: Bruce Lien
Email: bjlien4263@gmail.com
View Branch Page

River Valley Whitetails Branch

42455 190th St.
Morgan, MN 56266
Phone: (507) 430-4307
Contact: Jalen Pietig
Email: jpietig@harvestland.com
View Branch Page

Rum River Branch

350 County Rd 6 NE
Stanchfield, MN 55080
Phone: (763) 286-6260
Contact: Mackenzie Perry
Email: macperry90@hotmail.com
View Branch Page

Southeastern Minnesota Branch

211 N Burr Oak St.
Rushford, MN 55971
Phone: (507) 459-5255
Contact: Jeffrey O'Donnell
Email: winonaballer@hotmail.com
View Branch Page

Twin City Whitetails Branch

5238 198th St. W
Farmington, MN 55024
Phone: (651) 214-7121
Contact: Tony Atwood
Email: bucks4tony@yahoo.com
View Branch Page