Michigan Branches

Michigan State Chapter

5553 Scalley Lake Road NE
Belding, MI 48809
Phone: (616) 745-5162
Contact: Erik Schnelle
Email: erik.schnelle@miqdma.com
View Branch Page

Barry County Branch

440 Gaskill Rd.
Hastings, MI 49058
Phone: (269) 838-6268
Contact: Mike Flohr
Email: mikeflohr@hotmail.com
View Branch Page

Bluewater Branch

3496 Lightle Rd.
Clyde, MI 48049
Phone: (586) 524-8812
Contact: Dan Snyder
Email: snyderperformance@gmail.com
View Branch Page

Cadillac Area Branch

16143 21 Mile
Tustin, MI 49688
Phone: (231) 878-9245
Contact: Timothy Liponoga
Email: gamehuntrr@gmail.com
View Branch Page

Capital Area Branch

3582 Lyons Rd.
Mason, MI 48854
Phone: (517) 993-8475
Contact: Dick Seehase
Email: dseehase@partsplacenapa.com
View Branch Page

Central Michigan Branch

8580 Olive Rd
Elwell, MI 48832
Phone: (517) 403-9328
Contact: Jarred Waldron
Email: headhunter01jarred@yahoo.com
View Branch Page

Clinton/Ionia County Branch

2101 Yallup Rd.
St. Johns, MI 48879
Phone: (517) 819-6344
Contact: Chad Thelen
Email: cthelen8@hotmail.com
View Branch Page

Costabella Branch

8700 East Grass Lake Rd.
Clare, MI 48617
Phone: (231) 598-3200
Contact: Kasey Thren
Email: wildlifehabitat@hotmail.com
View Branch Page

Eaton County Branch

107 Corona Drive
Charlotte, MI 48813
Phone: (269) 838-3532
Contact: David Yeomans
Email: david.yeomans@miqdma.com
View Branch Page

Mackinac Branch

9587 W Eaton HWY
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Phone: (906) 322-5425
Contact: Bill Keiper
Email: keiperw@mail.gvsu.edu
View Branch Page

Michiana Branch

25978 Hospital St.
Cassopolis, MI 49031
Phone: (574) 339-3001
Contact: Mike Seigel
Email: ms101@comcast.net
View Branch Page

Mid-Michigan Branch



Phone:
Contact:
Email:
View Branch Page

Montcalm County Branch

112 Grant St.
Sheridan, MI 48834
Phone: (989) 613-0670
Contact: Michael Myers
Email: michaeltmyers1990@yahoo.com
View Branch Page

Northeast Michigan Branch

10457 Beaver Lake Rd.
Herron, MI 49744
Phone: (989) 727-2594
Contact: Irvin Timm
Email: vtimm4950@gmail.com
View Branch Page

Northern Jack Pine Branch

871 W Ogemaw Center Rd
West Branch, MI 48661
Phone: (989) 326-2626
Contact: Ken Samyn
Email: kensamyn@gmail.com
View Branch Page

Northwest Michigan Branch

2405 W Burdickville Rd.
Maple City, MI 49664
Phone: (231) 944-4887
Contact: Andrew Milliron
Email: ironwayoutdoors@gmail.com
View Branch Page

Shiawassee River Branch

8580 E Lehring Rd
Durand, MI 48429
Phone: (517) 749-0445
Contact: Jake Glass
Email: shiawasseeriverqdma@gmail.com
View Branch Page

Southeast Michigan Branch

48066 Chesterfield Dr. S
Canton, MI 48187
Phone: (734) 787-2300
Contact: Cory Franceus
Email: coryfranceus@yahoo.com
View Branch Page

Southwest Michigan Branch

43315 CR390
Bloomingdale, MI 49026
Phone: (269) 744-8176
Contact: Chad Brown
Email: dustyhat5000@gmail.com
View Branch Page

Thumb Area Branch

5175 Tyre Rd.
Ubly, MI 48475
Phone: (989) 658-8821
Contact: Mark Lemke
Email: markjlemke50@gmail.com
View Branch Page

Tipp of the Mitt Branch

2800 West Stutsmanville Rd.
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
Phone: (231) 330-2276
Contact: Jim Rummer
Email: rummerj@charemisd.org
View Branch Page

West Central Michigan Branch

8401 Vergennes St. SE
Ada, MI 49301
Phone: (616) 813-4764
Contact: Michael Ketelaar
Email: michael.ketelaar@kentwoods.org
View Branch Page

West Shore Branch

7260 N US 31
Freesoil, MI 49411
Phone: (231) 794-8447
Contact: Don Schwass
Email: dschwass87@gmail.com
View Branch Page