Staff and Board

QDMA’s National Office Staff

Brian Murphy, Chief Executive Officer
Bob Mazgaj, Chief Operating Officer

Lindsay Thomas Jr., Director of Communications; Editor, Quality Whitetails (Follow Lindsay on Twitter)
Cindy Compton, Design Manager
Tanner Tedeschi, Communications Manager; Managing Editor, Quality Whitetails (Follow Tanner on Twitter)
Whitney Ostrander, Advertising & Publishing Coordinator

Membership Services
Danielle Riley, Data Analyst
Tori Andrews, Membership Specialist
Linda Walls, Customer Service Rep.
Chelsea Giles, Customer Service Rep.
Kriston Lambeth, Customer Service Rep.
Stefanie Gallagher, Administrative Assistant

Education & Outreach
Kip Adams, Director of Education & Outreach
Matt Ross, Certification Programs Manager
Hank Forester, Youth Education & Outreach Manager
Brian Towe, Wildlife Management Cooperative Specialist (Missouri)

Joe Hamilton, Director of Development

Lisa Stevens, Accounting Manager
Bryce Cannon, Accounting Assistant

Connie Popov, Product Manager

Mark Campbell, Coordinator

Field Operations
Genice Foster, Field Operations Coordinator
Heather Meaker, Field Operations Coordinator
Hunter Pruitt, Support Service Coodinator

Rick Counts, Carolina Regional Director
Bob DuCharme, Great Lakes Regional Director (Find Bob on Facebook)
Ryan Furrer, Northeast Regional Director
Josh Hoffman, Southeast Regional Director (Follow Josh on Twitter)
Justin Lawson, Mid-South Regional Director (Follow Justin on Twitter)
Sam Leatherman, Midwest Regional Director
Curtis Phillips, Canadian Operations and Outreach Coodinator
Dustin Smth, North Central Regional Director
J.B. Wynn, Southwest Regional Director

QDMA’s National Board of Directors

  • Chairman – Louis Batson III – Greenville, SC
  • Vice-Chairman – Leon Hank– Lansing, MI
  • Jimmy Bullock, MS
  • Craig Dougherty, NY
  • Bill Eikenhorst, DVM, TX
  • Nicole Garris, SC
  • Dave Guynn, SC
  • Brian Linneman, NE
  • Robert Manning, SC
  • Jerry Martin, MO
  • John Paul Morris, MO
  • Fred Pape, KY
  • Mark Thomas, AL

QDMA’s Board of Directors, Canada

  • Keith Beasley – Bracebridge, Ontario
  • John Cristinziani - Montreal, Quebec
  • Brent Crooks – Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-lac, Quebec
  • Daniel Gautreau – Edmundston, New Brunswick
  • Steve Storie – Phoenix, NY